On the Road: From pieces of paper to the big screen

There are only a few books out there with which I share a relationship. Jack Kerouac’s novel ‘On the Road’ is one of them. It captivated my imagination even before I read it. As an individual who romanticized anything and everything to do with writers, it does not suprise me to see see this book affect me the way it did. Even though I am not a big fan of books being adapted for cinema, this is one of those times where I am willing to make an exception because honestly I for one can’t wait for this film to come out.

 

Leave a Reply

